Suppliers List

Venues

Maleny Manor www.malenymanor.com.au

Weddings at Tiffany’s www.weddingsattiffanys.com.au

Pomodoras on Obi www.pomodoras.com.au

Mango Hill Farm www.mangohillfarm.com.au

Vue de Lumieres www.vuedelumieres.com.au

Maleny Botanic Gardens www.malenybotanicgardens.com

Maleny Mountain Wines www.malenymountainwines.com.au

Half Moon Hideaway halfmoonhideaway.com

Blackwattle Farm www.blackwattlefarm.com.au

Maleny Retreat www.malenyretreatweddings.com

Flaxton Gardens www.flaxtongardens.com.au

Celebrants

Margarita Priori-Smith   www.getmarriedinqld.com.au

Karen Faa www.karenfaa.com

Shona Andersen www.yourcelebrantshona.com.au

Mr & Mrs Celebrant http://www.mrandmrscelebrant.com.au/

Florist

Ginger Lily & Rose www.gingerlilyandrose.com.au

Suncoast Flowers www.suncoastflowers.com.au

Mondo Flower Design www.mondofloraldesign.com.au

Poppy Lane Flower Design www.poppylaneflowersbydesign.com.au

Orange Blossom www.theorangeblossom.com.au

Woods and Bloom www.woodsandbloom.com

Hair & Beauty

Allure Hair and Beauty www.allurehairandbeauty.com

Powder Me Makeup www.powdermemakeupstudio.com.au

Rolling Scissors Hair Stylist www.rollingscissors.com.au

Make Up 4 Brides makeup4brides.com.au

Hair 4 Brides hair4brides.com.au

Photographer

Andrea Sproxton Photography wwwsproxtonphotography.com.au

Pomegranate Photography www.pomegranatephoto.com.au

Renee Towers Photography www.reneetowersphotography.com

Adriana Watson adrianawatson.com.au

Life and Love Photography www.lifeandlovephotography.com.au

White Lace Films https://www.facebook.com/whitelacefilms/

Music & Entertainment

Wayne Wiltshire & Wow Session Band www.waynewiltshire.com.au

Gordon Ferguson Scottish Piper www.piper.net.au

Hinterland Harps www.bakkstudios.com/harp

Lee Bevington www.leebevington.com.au

DJ’s In Your House www.djsinyourhouse.com.au

Cut a Rug cutarug.com.au

Cakes

Cake Designs www.cakedesigns.com.au

Eden Cakes and Cupcakes www.edencakesandcupcakes.com.au

Chocolate to Chilli www.chocolate2chilli.com.au

Cupcake Elegance cupcake-elegance.com.au

Village Food and Events http://villagefoodandevents.com/

Cakes by Zoe https://www.facebook.com/zoethecakelady/?fref=nf

Transport

Suncoast Vintage Limousines www.rides@svlimos.net

Deluxe Kombi Service www.deluxekombiservice.com.au

Mystic Mountain Tours www.mysticmountaintours.com.au

Accommodation

 Arequipa Bed & Breakfast www.arequipabedandbreakfast.com.au

Pomodoras pomodoras.com.au

Bridle Guest House www.bridleguesthouse.com.au

The Lychee Orchard on Peachester https://www.facebook.com/thelycheeorchard/

Blackwattle Farm www.blackwattlefarm.com.au